iFute Português

Account Deletion

Updated at: September 27, 2026

Introduction This page explains how iFute users can delete their accounts on the platform.

Before requesting deletion, consider that all data related to your account will be deleted:

Transaction records (bookings and payments) may be retained for the period required by law, due to tax and accounting obligations, even after account deletion — as described in the Privacy Policy.

1. In the app (recommended) Deletion is immediate and does not depend on support. In the iFute app:

delete button becomes enabled (red) once the text matches;

2. By email (alternative) If you have already uninstalled the app or cannot access your account, request deletion by email:

If the email given in the body differs from the sender's address, the message will be ignored and no deletion will be made — this is how we make sure nobody can request the deletion of someone else's account.

3. Follow-up As soon as we receive the request, we'll be in touch through ifuteoficialbrasil@gmail.com with updates about the deletion of the account data.